PCMH Staff

Annamarie Cioffari Ph.D., Program Director
Curriculum, Accreditation, Licensing, Competencies, Continuing Education, Faculty Oversight and Advising
Email: a.cioffari@snhu.edu

Michal Eakin, Ph.D., Advising, Assistant Academic Coordinator and Faculty
Email: m.eakin@snhu.edu

Susan Maslack, M.S.W. Site Development Coordinator and Assistant Professor
New Site Development, Marketing, Recruitment, Admissions, Advising, Curriculum, and Instruction
Email: s.maslack@snhu.edu

Jeanne Zimmerman, M.S. Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator, and Faculty
Recruitment, Admissions, Marketing, Advising, Curriculum and Instruction
Email: j.zimmerman@snhu.edu

Sarah Chausse, Administrative Assistant
Site Support, Class Registration, Student & Faculty Support
Email: s.chausse@snhu.edu

Cindi Arsenault, Administrative Assistant
Site Support, Class Registration, Student & Faculty Support
Email: c.arsenault@snhu.edu