Community Mental Health Faculty

Name E-mail Dpt.
Akstulewicz, Lori l.akstulewicz@snhu.edu CMH
Bean, Brenda b.bean@snhu.edu CMH
Bepko, Claudia c.bepko@snhu.edu CMH
Biss, Charles c.biss@snhu.edu CMH
Brady-Dragomir, Collene c.brady-dragomir@snhu.edu CMH
Braveman, Peter p.braveman@snhu.edu CMH
Brings, Catherine c.brings@snhu.edu CMH
Brooklyn, John j.brooklyn@snhu.edu CMH
Bueschel, Kelly kelly.bueschel@snhu.edu CMH
Burns, Catherine c.burns1@snhu.edu CMH
Buttitta, Mary m.buttitta@snhu.edu CMH
Cannava, Joseph j.cannava@snhu.edu CMH
Carlson, Tracie tracie.healy@snhu.edu CMH
Cherry, Gavin g.cherry@snhu.edu CMH
Chianelli, John j.chianelli@snhu.edu CMH
Cioffari, Annamarie a.cioffari@snhu.edu CMH
Clemmons, Laura l.clemmons@snhu.edu CMH
Coddington, Jill j.coddington@snhu.edu CMH
Coleman, Donald d.coleman@snhu.edu CMH
Costa, Peter p.costa@snhu.edu CMH
Curtis, Laurie l.curtis@snhu.edu CMH
Dean-Valdez, Kimberly k.dean-valdez@snhu.edu CMH
DeCarolis, Gary g.decarolis@snhu.edu CMH
DeVoe, Christian c.devoe@snhu.edu OTH
Devoe, Jennifer j.marchand@snhu.edu CMH
D'Haene, Maria m.dhaene@snhu.edu CMH
Eakin, Michal m.eakin@snhu.edu CMH
Evans, John j.evans1@snhu.edu CMH
Fazio, MacRina m.fazio@snhu.edu CMH
Giuttari, Melissa m.giuttari@snhu.edu CMH
Goss, Bethany b.goss@snhu.edu CMH
Hack, Janna j.hack@snhu.edu CMH
Haigley, Stephen s.haigley@snhu.edu CMH
Hamilton, Steven s.hamilton@snhu.edu CMH
Hayden, Joanne j.hayden@snhu.edu CMH
Honigman, Mark m.honigman@snhu.edu CMH
Hyde, Kelly k.hyde@snhu.edu CMH
Jones, Lynn l.jones@snhu.edu CMH
Ketchum-Wallette, Tammy t.ketchum-wallette@snhu.edu CMH
Laroque, Perry p.laroque@snhu.edu CMH
Lasek, Joseph j.lasek@snhu.edu CMH
Lewis, Lindy l.lewis1@snhu.edu CMH
Maslack, Susan s.maslack@snhu.edu CMH
Mayes, Duane d.mayes@snhu.edu CMH
McClain-Owens, Ebony ebony.mcclain-owen@snhu.edu CMH
McClaire, Hazel h.mcclaire@snhu.edu CMH
Messerle, Mary m.messerle@snhu.edu CMH
Meyers, Mary m.meyers@snhu.edu CMH
Mireault, Maria m.mireault@snhu.edu CMH
Neff, Randall r.neff@snhu.edu CMH
Nichols, William w.nichols@snhu.edu CMH
Pandina, Nancy n.pandina@snhu.edu CMH
Potter, Alexandra a.potter@snhu.edu CMH
Quintiliani, Anthony a.quintiliani@snhu.edu CMH
Reid, Richard r.reid@snhu.edu CMH
Ruf, John j.ruf@snhu.edu CMH
Scelfo, Silvana s.scelfo@snhu.edu CMH
Schmidt, Susanne s.schmidt@snhu.edu CMH
Smith, Russell r.smith@snhu.edu CMH
Steinmetz, Teresa t.steinmetz@snhu.edu CMH
Strait, Timothy t.strait@snhu.edu CMH
Swindell, Susan s.swindell@snhu.edu CMH
Thorn, Robert r.thorn@snhu.edu CMH
Volatile-Wood, Craig c.volatile-wood@snhu.edu CMH
Waugh, Catherine c.waugh@snhu.edu CMH
Welkowitz, Julie j.welkowitz@snhu.edu CMH
Wells, Philip p.wells@snhu.edu CMH
Wheatley, Ellen e.wheatley@snhu.edu CMH
Wireman, Kenneth k.wireman@snhu.edu CMH
Wittwer, Jennifer j.wittwer@snhu.edu CMH
Yoe, James j.yoe@snhu.edu CMH
Zimmerman, Jeanne j.zimmerman@snhu.edu CMH