Alumni Board of Directors

The alumni board of directors are elected volunteers whose primary function is to serve the association's goals and objectives. Their mission is established in accordance with the association's by-laws. Every two years, a ballot is available via the web site for all alumni to participate in the election process. The board of directors can be elected to serve a two or a three year term. Full board meetings are held at least four times annually. The current board members are listed below.

For more information, please contact the alumni office at 603.645.9799 or via email at

Executive Board

President - Jeff Penta '05, '08, '11
Vice President - Neil Donahue '82
Secretary - Stacey Megalaitis '92
Treasurer - Janice Fitzpatrick '93

Meghan (Cotton) Dalesandro '00
Doug Delvecchio '07
Caroline Fleming
Tim Gerardi '04
Robin (Sorenson) Kazes '97
Katie (McKenney) Libby '03, '05
Elena Painchaud '08,'10
Peter Perich '76, '85
Wayne Robinson '81
Mike Warenda '02