Science Faculty

Just a moment . . .
Name E-mail Dpt.
Anson, Dean d.anson@snhu.edu SCI
Carroll, Joshua j.carroll3@snhu.edu SCI
Cooke, Suzanne s.cooke@snhu.edu PCE
Corbin, Joseph j.corbin@snhu.edu SCI
Degnan, Kevin k.degnan@snhu.edu SCI
Frost, Linda l.frost@snhu.edu SCI
Gerrior-Baribault, Jessica j.gerrior-baribault@snhu.edu SCI
Goldsmith, Michele m.goldsmith@snhu.edu SCI
Larson, Allen a.larson@snhu.edu PCE
LeClair, Arthur a.leclair@snhu.edu SCI
Mattor, Karen k.mattor@snhu.edu SCI
McLaughlin, Mark m.mclaughlin@snhu.edu SCI
Omar, Mohammed m.omar@snhu.edu SCI
Orban, Chester c.orban@snhu.edu SCI
Penney, Elizabeth e.penney1@snhu.edu PCE
Pratt, Terrance t.pratt@snhu.edu SCI
Rodman, Richard r.rodman@snhu.edu PCE
Slater, John j.slater@snhu.edu SCI
York, Katharine k.york@snhu.edu SCI
Contact Us
 

Chair:  Dr. Kevin Degnan
Phone: 603.626.9100 x2202
Email: k.degnan@snhu.edu