Skip to main content


The leadership at Southern New Hampshire University is comprised of dedicated professionals from diverse backgrounds, each of whom brings a wealth of knowledge and expertise to the institution. Their commonality is this: Their belief in the university's mission and the desire to provide affordable access to quality higher education to all. Collectively, they fuel the passion that drives every individual at Southern New Hampshire University to do all that can be done to see our students succeed.

Paul LeBlanc

Dr. Paul J. LeBlanc

University President and Chief Executive Officer

Kimberly Bogle Jubinville

Dr. Kimberly Bogle Jubinville

Senior Vice President and University Chief Academic Officer

Donald Brezinski

Donald Brezinski

Senior Vice President and University Chief of Staff

Alana Burns

Alana Burns

Chief Marketing Officer

R Yvette Clark

R. Yvette Clark

Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Thomas Dionisio

Thomas Dionisio '76

Executive Vice President, Technology & Transformation

Adrian Haugabrook

Dr. Adrian K. Haugabrook

Executive Vice President and Managing Director, Horizon Group

Jada Hebra

Jada Hebra

Senior Vice President and Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer

Kirk Kolenbrander

Dr. Kirk D. Kolenbrander

Executive Vice President, College of Engineering, Technology, and Aeronautics

SNHU Leadership, Ken Lee

Kenneth Lee

Executive Vice President, Finance & Administration, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Megan Madell

Megan Stiles Madel

Executive Director, LRNG

Amelia Manning

Amelia Manning

Chief Operating Officer

Libby May

Libby May

Senior Vice President, External Affairs & Communications

Susan Nathan

Susan Nathan

Chief Experience Officer

Sarah Normand

Sarah Normand

Senior Vice President and Executive Director, Workforce Partnerships

Chrystina Russell

Dr. Chrystina Russell

Senior Vice President, Global Education Movement

Danielle Stanton

Danielle Stanton

Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer